List of Staff Members (Faculty of Home Science)

List of Staff Members (Faculty of Home Science)

Department of Textile Science and Apparel Design:

Faculty Name Designation Email ID
Dr. (Mrs.) KavitaPatil Vice-Principal , Head and Associate Professor kavitapatil.smrk@gmail.com
Mr. J. B. Bhatambrekar Assistant Professor j.bhatambarekar@gmail.com
Mrs.PradnyaAbhyankar Assistant Professor pradnyaabhyankar.smrk@gmail.com
Mrs.Trupti Dhoka Assistant Professor truptidhoka.smrk@gmail.com

Department of Food Science Nutrition & Dietetics:

Faculty Name Designation Email ID
Ms.Shubhada Deshpande Head and Associate Professor shubhadadeshpande.smrk@gmail.com
Dr. Manjusha Bhakay Associate Professor manjushabhakay.smrk@gmail.com
Dr. Mrs. Savita R. Borse Assistant Professor savitaborse.smrk@gmail.com

Department of Human Development:

Faculty Name Designation Email ID
Mrs.Sadhana Deshmukh Vice-Principal , Head and Associate Professor sadhanadeshmukh.smrk@gmail.com
Dr. NikhilaBhagwat Associate Professor nikhilabhagwat.smrk@gmail.com
Ms. Sangita Kamble Assistant Professor sangitakamble.smrk@gmail.com

Department of Resource Management and Interior Design:

Faculty Name Designation Email ID
Mr. Sanjay Pabari Head and Associate Professor sanjaypabari.smrk@gmail.com
Mrs.SandhyaAdmankar Assistant Professor sandhyaadmankar.smrk@gmail.com
Mrs. Sonali Kakade Lecturer sonalikakade.smrk@gmail.com