

G.E. Society's SMRK-BK-AK MahilaMahavidyalaya's

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)



Notification for IQAC Committee

As per the guidelines issued by National Assessment and Accreditation Council, Bengaluru, India in version 5 dated 12. 01.2018 (23.05.2018) for the composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), it is notified that SMRK-BK-AK Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nashik has constituted IQAC for the academic Year 2019-20.

MEMBER LIST

	1	Dr. Mrs. Deepti Deshpande	Principal & Chairperson	
H	2	Mrs. S.S. Deshmukh	(H.O.D. of Commerce Dept.)	
-	-	(H.O.D. of H. D. Dept.)	Vice Principal & Admin. Officer	
\vdash	3	Dr. Kavita Patil		
	٠	(H.O.D. of TSAD Dept.)	Vice Principal & Admin. Officer	
<u> </u>	4	Dr. Neelam Bokil	Vice Principal & Admin. Officer	
5	5	Dr. Dhanesh Kalal	Management Representative	
6	1	Dr. R.P. Deshpande	Local Society Representative	
7	5	Smt. Sharayu Deshmukh	Industrialist (Director, Delta	
No. 2011	\perp		Phenochem, Pvt. Ltd. Nashik)	
8	D	r. Nikhila Bhagwat	Coordinator	
9	S	mt. Suvarna Kadam	Assistant, Coordinator	
0	Dr. Nitin Songirkar		Member	
	(C	coordinator of Commerce Faculty)		
1	Dr. Vyankat Kamble		Member	
	(Co	oordinator of P.G.)		
2	Smt. Shubhada Deshpande		Member	
		O.D. of FSN Dept.)	***************************************	
3	Dr. M. Dhondgepatil		Member	
		O.D. of Accountancy Dept.)		
	Dr. Aviraj Tayade		Member	
	(H.C	D.D. of Music Dept.)		

1	Dr. S. F. Kanade	Member
	(H.O.D. of Hindi Dept.)	
16	Dr. C. M. Deshmane	Member
	(H.O.D. of English Dept.)	Member
17	and carding a normal	Member
	(H.O.D. of RM Dept.)	Member
18		
	(H.O.D. of Marathi Dept.)	Member
19		
	(H.O.D. of Drawing and Painting Dept.)	Member
20		27
	(H.O.D. of Computer Dept.)	Member
21		
	(In-charge CGPC)	Member
22		
	(Librarian)	Member
23	Dr. Kavita Kholagade	
	(Director, Sports Department)	Member
24	Dr. Savita Borse	
	(In-charge Research Cell)	Member
25	Ms. Geetanjali Gite	
	na musti Dhoka	Alumni Member
26	Mrs. Trupti Dhoka	a literalant
05	Mr. Sharad More	Office Superintendent
27	MI. Sharau Mara	Washing Member
28	Mr. Dinesh Bhavsar	Non-Teaching Member
60	mi. Daile	General Secretary
29	Ms. Priyanka Gaud	General Secretary
25		Sports Secretary
30	Ms. Disha Date	Shores poorer.

MAISIAN

(Dr. Nikhila Bhagwat)
Coordinator, IQAC



(Dr. Mrs. Deepti Deshpande)
Principal & IQAC Chairperson

Principal SMRK-BIT-AH Mobils Mahavidyalaya Nasik - 422 005