

G.E. Society's SMRK-BK-AK Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nashik

Annual Social Gathering

14th January 2023 to 24th January 2023



Date	Name of Competition	Time	Venue	Student Incharge	Teacher Supervisior	Non-Teaching Staff
14th January 2023	Refreshment	12.00 (noon) to 2.00 pm	College Parking	All Class- teachers & Task Force students	Dr. C.M.Deshmane (In-charge) Mrs. Bharti Sadavarte (Asst. In-charge) Dr. M.D. Dhondgepatil Mrs. C.A. Lokhande Dr. Radhika Ugaonkar Mr. Dnyaneshwar Rikame Mr. Valmik Gunjal Mrs. Namrata Pagare	All Non-teaching Staff
14th January	Parents & Alumni Meet	3.00 pm to 04.30 pm	Patankar Hall		Ar. Sanjay Pabari (In-charge) Dr. N. B. Songirkar (Asst. In-charge) Shri. J.B. Bhatambrekar Dr. A. K. Tayade Mrs. Archana Salunke Dr. Ashlesha Kulkarni Dr. Satish Dhanawade Mrs. Yamini Galapure Mr. Shyam Jadhav Mrs. Madhura Joshi Mrs. Vaishali Gaikwad Mrs. Jayashree Shinde Mrs. Tina Chaudhari Mrs. P. R. Nikumbh	Shri. Satish Sonawane Shri. Harshal Barve
16th & 17th January 2023	Annual Sports Meet	8.30 AM	College Ground		Dr. Kavita Kholgade (In-charge) Ms. Priyanka Pagare (Asst. In-charge)	Mr. Asif Shaikh And all non- teaching staff
18th, 19th & 20th January 2023	SRUJAN	10.00 AM to 5.00 PM	All Class rooms 1st floor	Task Force students	Mrs. Maithili Lakhe (In-charge) Dr. Savita Borse (Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Archana Sonawane Ms. Geetanjali Gitay Mr. Sumatilal Bagade Mr. Shyam Jadhav Dr. Radhika Ugaonkar Shri. R. N. Chavan Shri. B.M. Makhre Mrs. S. R. Surose Mr. Vishal wagh Mr. V. S. Ghorpade	Mr. V.M.Nagarkar Mr. S.M.Patil Mr. D. K. Jopule Mr. A.M. Chavan Mr. A. M. Chavan All Non-teaching staff for display
20th January	Mehendi Competition	10.00 Am to 11.00 AM	R. M. Lab		Mrs. Archana Salunke (In-charge) Mrs. Mrunalini Loni (Asst. In-charge) Jaswandi Kulkarni Mrs. Aksha Bhave	Mrs. R.S. Shaikh

Date	Name of Competition	Time	Venue	Student In-charge	Teacher/ Supervisor	Non-teaching Staff
					Dr. Ratnaprabha Pagare Mr. Shyam Jadhav Mrs. Savita More	
20th January	Rangoli Competition	11.30 AM to 12.30 PM	Sharma Hall		Mrs. Bharti Hingne (In-charge) Mrs. S.N.Admankar	Shri. D.K. Jopule
					(Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Mrunalini Loni Mr. Shailendra Gautam Mrs. Yogini Joshi	
20th January	SMRK Genius (Quiz Competition)	12.30 PM to 2.00 PM	Patankar Hall		Prof. Dr. M.D. Dhondge Patil (In-charge) Dr. M.L.Chavan (Asst. In-charge) Dr. Ashlesha Kulkarni Mr. Yashwant Kelkar	Shri. Satish Sonawane
					Shri. R.N. Chavan Mrs. Manisha Chaudhari	
					Mrs. Archana Murkute Mr. Walmik Gunjal Mr. Sandip Odhekar	
20th January	Ad-Mad Show	2.00 PM to 3.00 PM	Patankar Hall		Mrs. Praneta Nikumbh (In-charge) Mrs. Archana Salunke (Asst. In-charge) Mr. N.K.Ware Dr. S. N. Dhanawade	Mr. Harshal Barve Mr. S.S.Kute Mr. S. R. Solase
					Mrs. S. R.Surose Smt. S.O. Ahirwar Mrs. Jaswandi Kulkarni	
21st January	Hairdressing Competition	8.30 AM to 10.00 AM	Multipurpose Lab		Mrs. Bharti Sadavarte (In-charge) Dr. G.S.Yadav (Asst. In-charge)	Mrs. C.S.Diwani
					Dr. Sanjog Ahirwar Ms. Nikita Hire Mrs. Smita Deore	
21st January	Fancy Dress Competition	9.00 AM to onwards	Patankar Hall		Ms. Pradnya Abhyankar Ms. Nikita Hire Mrs. Vishakha Gore Mrs. Jaswandi Kulkarni Mrs. Aksha Bhave	Mr. Yogesh Jadhav
21st January	Garba	2.00 PM to 4.00 PM	College Premises		Mrs. Vaishali Chaudhari (In-charge) Mrs. Trupti Dhoka (Asst. -In-charge) Smt. Sanjog Ahirwar Ms. Aksha Bhave Ms. Nikita Hire Mrs. S.R. Surose Mrs. Madhura Joshi	All Non-teaching staff
					Mrs. Vishakha Gore Mrs. Amruta Joshi Dr. Sayli Acharya Ms. Priyanka Pagare Mrs. Manisha Joshi	

Date	Name of Competition	Time	Venue	Student In-charge	Teacher / Supervisor	Non-teaching Staff
23rd January	Variety Entertainment	11.00 AM to 1.00 PM	Parshuram Saikhedkar Hall		Mrs. Vaishali Gaikwad (In-charge) Mrs. Padnya Abhyankar (Asst. In-charge) Dr. Aviraj Tayade Mr. Nitin Ware Mrs. Amruta Joshi Mrs. Jayashri Shinde Mrs. Jayashri Shinde Mrs. Anuja Gorhe Ms. Vaishnavi Bhadkamkar Mr. Shilendra Gautam Mr. Shilendra Gautam Mr. Vishal Wagh Mr. Shyam Jadhav Technical Team Mrs. Manisha Joshi (In-charge) Mr. Yashwant Kelkar Mr. Walmik Gunjal	Mr. H. Barve Mr. Pratik Babar Mr. Kute Mr. Suraj All Non teaching Staff
23rd January	Compeering Committee	For Variety Entertainment	Parshuram Saikhedkar Hall		Dr. Ashlesha Kulkarni (In-charge) Dr. Sayli Acharya (Asst. In-charge)	
23rd January	Miss SMRK Personality Contest	9.00 AM to 10.30 AM	Parshuram Saikhedkar Hall		Ms. Geetanjali Gitay (In-charge) Mrs. Shobha Tribhuvan (Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Vaishali Chaudhari Dr. Kavita Kholgade Dr. Smruti Vispute Mrs. Madhura Joshi Mrs. Praneta Nikumbh Mrs. Bharti Hingane Mrs. Rasika Sapre Mrs. Rasika Sapre Mrs. Pranita Amrutkar Mrs. Sandya Admankar Mrs. Jayashri Shinde Mrs. Tina Chaudhari	Shri Satish Sonawane Shri. Dashrath Jopule Shri. Shashikant Patil
23rd	Backstage Refreshment	11.30 AM	Parshuram Saikhedkar Hall		Mrs. Bharti Sadavarte (In-charge) Dr. Radhika Ugaonkar (Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Vishakha Gore Mr. Rasik Kulkarni	All Non-teaching
24th January	Felicitation Committee & Prize Distribution, Certificate Writing Committee	10.00 AM onwards	Patankar Hall	All C.R	Mrs. Sangita Kamble (In-charge) Mrs. S.Tribhuwan (Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Sandhya Admankar Mrs. Sandhya Admankar Mrs. Archana Salunke Dr. Chetan Deshmane Mr. Nitin Ware Mrs. Yogini Joshi Mrs. Namrata Pagare Ms. Priyanka Pagare	Mr. Suraj Shinde Mr. Harshad Barve Mr. Pratik Babar

Date	Name of Competition	Time	Venue	Student In-charge	Teacher/ Supervisor	Non-teaching staff
23rd & 24th Jan.	Seating Arrangement & Discipline Committee		Parshuram Saikhedkar & Patankar Hall	All C.R	Dr. S.N. Dhanawade (In-charge) Mr. B.M. Makhare (Asst. In-charge) Dr. M.L. Chavan Mr. R.N. Chavan Mr. Vijay Ghorpade Mr. Vishal Wagh Mr. D.S.Rikame	Mr. C.S. More (In- charge) All Non teaching staff
23rd & 24th Jan.2023	Stage Decoration		Parshuram Saikhedkar Hall & Patankar Hall,College Ground	All C.R	Mr. S. Bagade (In-charge) Mr. Gaurav Bhavsar Mr. Shyam Jadhav	Mr. S.R. Solase Mr. S.M. Patil
14th Jan. 2023 to 24th Jan. 2023	Correspondence Committee			All C.R	Dr. C. M. Deshmane In-charge) Mrs. C.A. Lokhande (Asst. In-charge) Mrs. Smita Deore Mrs. Rasika Sapre Mr. R.N.Chavan	Mr. More (In- charge) Typing, Dispatching letter and Invitations Mr. Kamlesh - Typing, Suraj - Newspaper, Offices
14th Jan. 2023	Media / Publicity				Mrs. Chhaya Lokhande (In-charge) Ms. Gitanjali Gitay Mrs. Rasika Sapre	Mr. More (In- charge) Typing, Dispatch- -ing letter and invitations, Mr. Kamlesh Typing Mr. Suraj - News Papers, Offices

